介绍

 决策公司未来前境至关重要。我帮助商业领袖准备进展,使他在采取略决策能具自信。

欧洲,仍然是投者的热门目的地。它的富在GDP国内生产总值/ PPP购买力平价方面达到最高准,外国直接投水平足以反映它的受迎程度(按照购买力平价算,它高于美国,次于洲(印度中国和) ,在投者眼中,它受迎的最大因素是它的市场规模和实际购买力的可用性,如PPP购买力平价/每人所示。欧洲被视为一个“政治定”的地区,在那里能够发挖高量的雇明,欧洲人负责许多技突破。于全球性的,雄心勃勃的公司,有很好的理由考在欧洲的投

可以采取多种形式在决策程的早期段,多方面都不清楚,但任何投将涉及有运的重,新的“绿地投”或“并”投, 都需要深入分析投需求,最的并很大程度上取决于市源可用的机会。我公司从事程的早期段,并就“最佳前方向”提供建。我们对决策程的量提供信心。决不让问题悬而未决

性。我希望提供客的意,因此,我不向国家或地区组织提供任何形式的建或服。我所有的客都是独立的私人公司。通过这种方式,我公司以及“公区域促进办公室”服的其他顾问有所区。因为这样做,我们认为, 会造成利益冲突而阻碍客的方向。客性是品的重要面,亦是我希望能带给的一个重要环节

量。我在指者方面有期的经验,我可以得与他相关的资讯; 使用一个健全的专业策略,我有欧洲当局的系。我公室位于距离布欧盟会只有数步的距离。

言方面。我很高能以多种言(英,中文,法,德,荷兰语)提供服,使我的文化习惯

FDI 投资- 2015年

十亿美元

0
全球总额
0
Russia
0
USA/Can
0
ESEAsia
0
EU
0
China
0
CIS

(Unctad)

兼并和收展您的业务的重要途径,于2014 ,全球代表性的3990亿美元投当中,有1600亿美元是花在欧盟。并提供即可用的本地资产有技经验,在入一个新的,未知的大陆时这是一个主要资产。只要找到合适的人, 便可行了

根据客的要求行市研究,找出某特定行中最有可能和可用的并。我公司已了一个“通讯协议”,允潜在家与候选卖家和合并商系和交信息,而无需在分析的早期段披露双方的身份。通过这种方式,各方更愿意交信息,提出问题可以得到准确和清晰的答案。随后,当双方在所收到信息的基上仍然有继续 , 彼此感到准和安全,便可以公开身份,至使各方能够继续讨论合作的可能性。

明,在欧洲行一些收可以把小模运推向全球市场领域的领导者。

绿地投资

经验密切关注您的需求

通常绿地投资对当地经济的影响最大,但是选择最佳位置并不容易。必虑许选择。客特定的目个别规模必建立。一些是极重要的,另一些比次要。但大多数可以归类在三个“核心准”,指的是大多数商业领导者需要自己以下三个问题 :

 

  • 哪些位置能够提供开展新业务所需的资源和技能?

  • 哪些位置允许以最低成本运行?

  • 哪个位置提供了所期望的商业环境,今天和(长期)未来?

源与技能”一是指具所要求的能力和心的雇的可用性,首的房地机会,高量的物流基础设施,适度的市距离,原材料的取,公用事的可用性,技业务经验和更多的准

蓄”一是关于与当局的惠税收安排,模式雇成本,公司内部移价格安排,税友好的组织结构,国家财务奖励政策的可用性,移股息税,低物流和研发费公用事成本有很多。

定”一是关于经济和政治制度的期健康。它的意思是指尽可能以低成本来具所需源。因此我每个地点提供一份“定性”告。告准亦可以一步分。

选择的准将受投资类型的影响。部,生产设施,后勤业务,研究施,售和营销中心都有自己的具体要求。我与客密切合作,以定先的一组标准并定其相重要性。

使用大量的史数据和数学模型,可以在最短的时间果。

配合我的国,我会不断更新数据,以提供当前可用的最准确的资讯

效用

能源使用和成本控制在投资项目中常扮演重要角色。在种情况下,得一个合理的成本,今天,但也在期的未来,可以是一个重要的问题

欧洲正在向可再生能源的方向展,欧洲委未来确定了明确的目。在欧洲新的可再生能源的投有相当的潜力。它他没有融洽地播到整个欧盟地区,但是少数国家在其境内占有欧洲能的最大份

深入了解欧洲国家之在和将来可再生能源供方面的差异。某些公司可能出于不同的原因使用可再生能源,以便在其客心目中支持保的概况,或者确保能源的期可用性,或期一桶石油的价格的期上(尽管其目前的低价)或出于境因素。个准可能来很大的比重。

服务

  • 特定行机会的竿测试

  • 关于最佳投策略(并绿地,范

  • 建“首选选择集”

  • 筛选机会

  • 竿测试可用选项

  • 参与当局商业环

  • 排名优选结论的咨

  • 参与初期业务以准

尽管欧洲国家之消除了关卡,但它劳动力成本仍然存在巨大差异。然它往往随着时间的推移而减少,但是仍然需要几十年的时间才能完全消除它。我们为选定的欧洲国家提供基准日期,以取特定的料,并就具体目背景下的重要性提供建

与欧盟当局联系

 

 

找新的投多欧洲国家在造新的励机制方面也很有造性。它致各国在投者的法律条件方面有相当大的差异。我公司与当局系,以确定国家之的差异,的客户寻求最佳的商业环境,并探当局潜在投者的具体需求的心

近于欧盟会,使我多国家的代表建立一个大的网

Introduction

Investment decisions are vital to a company and are shaping it’s future.   We  help business leaders to prepare for progress, enabling them to act in confidence when taking strategic decisions.

Europe, still, is a popular destination for investors. It’s wealth in terms of GDP/PPP is up to the highest standards and it’s popularity is illustrated by the level of Foreign Direct Investment (which, in PPP terms, is higher as compared to the one of the USA and only second to Asia (India & China & Asean) which has a larger population.  In the eyes of the investor, the single biggest reasons for it’s popularity is the size of it’s market and the availability of real buying power, as illustrated by PPP/capita.  Also, Europe is seen as a ‘politically stable’ region, where employees of high quality are available and where history has proven that Europeans are responsible for many technological breakthroughs. For globally acting, ambitious corporations, there is good reason to consider an investment in Europe.

Investments can take many shapes…  In the early stages of the decision taking process, many aspects are unclear, but any investment will be about either a restructurization of existing operations, a new ‘greenfield investment’ or a ‘merger & acquisition’ investment.  Each of them requires a profound analysis of  investment requirements and an eventual M&A investment very much depends on the opportunities that are available on the market. Our company engages in the early stages of the evaluation process and provides advice on ‘the best way forward’. We provide confidence in the quality of the decision taking process.  No stone will remain unturned….

FDI Investments – Year 2015

Billion $

0
Global
0
Russia
0
USA/Can
0
ESEAsia
0
EU
0
China
0
CIS

(Unctad)

Objectivity. We want to provide  objective advice and, hence, we abstain from providing any form of advice or service to organisations that promote countries or regions. All our customers are independent corporations. In this way, we do differentiate ourselves from many other advisors that serve corporations as well as ‘regional promoting offices’. Doing so, we believe, creates a conflict of interest that stands in the way of objective advisory. Objectivity is an important aspect of the quality that we wish to offer to our clients.

Quality. We have long-standing  experience in guiding investors, we have access to information that is relevant for them;  we use a sound professional business approach and we have connections to European authorities. Our office is located on walking distance from the European district in Brussels.

Languages. We are glad to offer services in many languages (english, chinese, french, german, dutch) enabling us to adapt to the cultural habits of our customers.

Mergers & Acquisitions

Mergers and Acquisitions are an important way to expand your business, globally representing an investment of 399 billion $ in the year 2014 from which 160 billion $ has been spent in the European Union. M&A provides instant availability of local assets, know-how and experience and this is a major asset when entering a new, unkown continent. But M&A is only viable when a suitable candidate can be found.

We carry out market studies to identify the best possible and available targets in a given sector, on the request of the client. Our company has developed a ‘communication protocol’ that allows potential buyer to connect and exchange information with candidate sellers & mergers, without the need to disclose identities of both parties in the early stages of analyses. In this way parties are more willing to exchange information and raised questions can get accurate and clear answers. Subsequently, and when both parties are still interested to continue interaction on the basis of received information and when they feel both ready and secure, identities can be disclosed, enabling to parties to continue discussions on a possible cooperation.

History has proven that some of such acquisition in Europe can develop from a small sized operation to leaders on a global scale in their marketsegment.

Greenfield Investments

We have the experience to keep an eye on your needs

Often greenfield investments have the greatest impact on the local economy, but selection of the optimal location is no easy matter. Many selection criteria must be taken into account. They are customer- and project specific and their individual weight must be carefully established. Some are crucial, others less so. But most of them can be categorized in one of the three ‘core criteria groups’ referring to the following questions most business leaders asks themselves…

 

  • Which locations provides the resources and skills that are needed to conduct the new business ?

  • Which locations allows to operate at lowest costs ?

  • Which location provides the desired business environment, today and in the (long term) future ?

The term “Sources & Skills” is about the availability of employees with the requested competences and mindset, the  preferred real-estate opportunities,   high quality logistical infrastructure,  modest distance to market,  access to raw materials,  availability of utilities, technological know-how and business experience…and many more criteria.

The term “Savings” is about favorable tax arrangements with authorities,  modes employee costs,  intracompany transfer price arrangements,  a tax friendly organizational structure,  availability of financial incentives,  taxation on transfer of dividends,  low logistical and R&D costs… cost of utilities….and many more.

The term “Stability” is about the long term health of the economy and the political system. It is about keeping access to the required resources at the lowest  possible cost.  We provide a report on “Stability” for each of the site opportunities.  The criteria can be subdivided further.

The selection of criteria will be influenced by the type of investment.  The  setting-up of an HQ, a production facility, a logistical operation, a research facility, a sales & marketing center…. all have their specific requirements.  We work closely together with our clients in order to define the most preferred set of criteria and to define their relative importance.

We use a large amount of historical data and mathematical models, with which results can be optimized  in the shortest possible period.

Together with our international network we update the data on a constant basis in order to provide the most accurate information that is available today.

UTILITIES    

Energy usage and cost regularly plays an important role in an investment project. In such case the availability of it a reasonable cost, today but also in the long term future, can be an important issue.

Europe is moving into the direction of renewable energy and the European Commission has set clear goals for the future. The investments into new renewable energy in Europe are considerable and of variable nature. They are not harmoniously spread of the entire EU28 but few countries hold the largest share of European capacity within their borders.

We provide deep inside in the differences between European countries on availability of renewable energy sources, now and in the future. Companies may use renewable energy for different reasons, either to bolster an environmental profile in their customers minds, or to assure long term availability of energy resources, or to anticipate to expected rises in the price of a barrel of oil (despite its current low price) or for environmental reasons. For them, this criteria may carry a large weight.

SERVICES

  • Benchmarking of M&A opportunities in defined sector

  • Advice on the best strategic approach (M&A, Greenfield, scope)

  • Creation of the  ‘preferred selection criteria set’

  • Screening of market opportunities

  • Benmarking available options

  • Engaging with authorities on business environment

  • Advice on ranking preferred conclusions

  • Engage in initial operational activities to prepare for the investment

LABOR

Despite the removal of barriers between European countries, there still are substantial differences in labor costs among them. Although they tend to decrease with time, still it will take several other decades to wipe them away completely. We provide benchmark date between selected European countries for specific profiles and advice on it’s importance in the context of specific projects.

Connecting to EU-authorities

In the search for new investors, the many European countries have been creative in developing new incentives. It resulted in quite substantial differences among countries in legal conditions for investors. Our company engages is connecting with the authorities in order to identify the differences between the countries, to seek the best possible business environment for our customers and to explore the mindset of authorities concerning specific needs of a potential investor.

Our office is conveniently located on walking distance to the European Parlement, enabling us to develop a strong network of connections with representatives of the many countries.